Saturday Feb 4 Krewe du Vieux French Quarter 6:30 pm
Sunday Feb 5 Lil Rascals Metairie 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 10 Cork French Quarter 3:00 pm
Oshun Uptown 6:00 pm
Cleopatra West Bank 6:30 pm
Excalibur Metairie 7:00 pm
Eve Mandeville 7:00 pm
Atlas Metairie 7:30 pm
Saturday Feb 11 Choctaw West Bank 11:00 am
Adonis West Bank 11:45 am
Pontchartrain Uptown 2:00 pm
Nemesis Chalmette 2:00 pm
Olympia Covington 6:00 pm
Sparta Uptown 6:00 pm
Caesar Metairie 6:00 pm
Pygmalion Uptown 6:45 pm
Sunday Feb 12 Carrollton Uptown 12:00 pm
Alla West Bank 12:00 pm
Dionysus Slidell 1:00 pm
Rhea Metairie 2:00 pm
Thor Metairie 3:00 pm
King Arthur Uptown 1:15 pm
Barkus French Quarter 2:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 15 Ancient
Druids
Uptown 6:30 pm
Thursday Feb 16 Babylon Uptown 5:45 pm
Muses Uptown 6:15 pm
Chaos Uptown 6:30 pm
Friday Feb 17 Hermes Uptown 6:00 pm
Krewe
d’Etat
Uptown 6:00 pm
Selene Slidell 6:30 pm
Orpheus Mandeville 7:00 pm
Morpheus Uptown 7:00 pm
Centurions Metairie 7:00 pm
Saturday Feb 18 NOMTOC West Bank 9:45 am
Tucks Uptown 10:00 am
Iris Uptown 11:00 am
Endymion Mid-City 4:15 pm
Isis Metairie 6:30 pm
Sunday Feb 19 Okeanos Uptown 11:00 am
Mid City Uptown 11:45 am
Thoth Uptown 12:00 pm
Bacchus Uptown 5:15 pm
Napoleon Metairie 5:30 pm
Monday Feb 20 Proteus Uptown 5:15 pm
Orpheus Uptown 6:00 pm
Zeus Metairie 6:30 pm
FAT TUESDAY Feb 21 Zulu Uptown 8:00 am
Rex Uptown 10:00 am
Elks Orleans Uptown 11:30 am
Crescent City Uptown follows Elks
Argus Metairie 10:00 am
Jefferson Trucks Metairie follows Argus
Elks Trucks Metairie follows Jefferson Trucks
Grela West Bank 11:00 am
BES West Bank follows Grela

Listing courtesy CARNIVAL NEW ORLEANS NEWS