2014 Trumpet Awards Nomination - Model Citizen

The NPN Trumpet Model Citizen Award  recognizes an individual volunteer working so hard and so tirelessly to improve our quality of life that he or she becomes what is possible for our community. Past Model Citizen Award winners include:

  • Reginald Lawson - posthumous (2013)
  • Minister Willie Muhammad & Cheryl Diggins (2012)
  • Rafael Delgadillo (2011)
  • Mary Edwards (2010)


Award Category

Please enter the category for which you are submitting a nomination.

Do you like this survey?